Hot Chilli Tomato Chutney!


#AceFoodNews2014 says just love `Spicy Chutney ‘ nice one #shivaaydelights

Shivaay Delights

image

A hot, fiery, tangy chilli chutney sure to awaken all your senses and tingle your tastebuds. I made this extremely quick condiment to go with my spinach flatbreads last night.

My husband loves this chutney and I made it extra hot as we both fancied something a little out there and boy was it gooood! You can vary the heat or spice according to taste. By making a mild version (leaving out the chilli) it can be used as a great dip for little ones and introduces their palettes to something different. Give it a go and let me know…look forward to chatting to you all my friends…Have a tremendous Thursday! Much love D x

image

INGREDIENTS

6 medium tomatoes chopped
4 hot green finger chillis chopped
1 tbsp sunflower oil
⅓ tsp cumin seeds
½ tsp salt
½ tsp dried coriander leaves
⅓ tsp garlic granules
pinch of sugar
Squirt…

View original post 103 more words

