Asian Stir Fry With Gluten-Free Pasta


#AFN2014 says easy stir-fry #chefs-tips

IMG_8028

By Nancy Smorch, Foodie Bitch

As promised on Instagram last week, is the recipe for a really easy Asian Stir Fry.  I made it for the first time a week ago and I’ve made it four times since!  That tells you one of two things:  either I’ve gone completely brain dead in terms of coming up with ideas for meals, OR this recipe rocks!

Although, admittedly, one of the nights I was lacking in meal-planning creativity, the remaining nights I made this stir fry, it was per request of my family – ‘cause it’s just that good.

The fun thing about this recipe (and which adds a little variety) is that although the sauce part of the recipe stays the same, you can add and switch out what you choose to put in with the sauce.  So if your family isn’t paying too much attention, they may think the same…

View original post 282 more words

