Warm Chicken Noodle Salad with a Spicy Tahini Sauce


#AFN2014

Selma's Table

warm-chicken-noodle-salad-with-spicy-tahini-sauce This time last week, I was getting ready to meet fellow blogger, Elaine Boddy of foodbod at Borough Market. We hadn’t met before but within minutes of meeting I felt that I had always known her. She asked a young woman to take a photo of us, cautioning her not to run off with her phone – I just knew we would get on! We had  a cuppa and a natter to begin with and then started our meander round the market, stopping to take pictures and exclaim over the produce. We sampled and tasted all sorts of delicious morsels, had a cheese tasting at Neal’s Yard Dairy and then shared a delicious Indian dosa and spicy chickpeas from  Horn OK Please and also a fantastic Lebanese mezze from The Arabica Food and Spice Company . All the while we did not stop talking! It was a wonderful day and I…

View original post 699 more words

